🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

Introduce yourself and say hi 😃👋

Comments

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,267 Bubble Witch Moderator

Hi @rbcoii 🙋‍♀️ Welcome

As you are new to the community Let me take you on a tour 👫 We will start with the discussion area 📃 Then why not select your game forum 🕹where you will be able to post game specific questions and join contests

Bubble witch 3 players can head straight HERE 🤹‍♀️🤹‍♂️

Finally here and here will tell you everything about moving around the community 👀

A tip for you if you want to tag a specific person, type @ then start typing the name, select the name from drop down and it will then turn black. They then will be notified.

Happy gaming and have a starlistic day 🌟🙂

• feefee45
    feefee45 Posts: 20 Level 2

Hay im New to the cummunity im on level 156 on bws3 and 2nd in the broomstick league what that means i don't know. Merry Christmas from England

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,267 Bubble Witch Moderator

Hi @feefee45 🙋‍♀️ Welcome

Here are the leagues explained for you

There are 5 leagues:  

Broomstick League - Lowest

Cauldron League

Arcane League

Moon League

Astral League - Highest

You compete agains other players in a leaderboard (these matches are based on your progression)

For each league, players are being matched in groups of 15

You have a time limit to get to the of the leaderboard. Each "time limit" lasts for 2 weeks. Each one will start any day depending on when the last one finished

When a "time limit" ends:

The top 5 players receive big rewards and are promoted to the next league.

Next 5 players stay in the same league and get a small reward.

Last 5 players stay in the same league but receive no reward

In case of the Astral League, since is the highest one:

The top 3 get a reward and on the next season "time limit" they will start in the same league.

The last 5 players will go back to the previous league.