Welcome to the Beginner's Corner Lounge!

Options

Comments

• suzyq1179
    suzyq1179 Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

Hoppy Easter, to Everyone!🐰🐇 🌼🌷🌞 Happy Spring!

• _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,687 Sweet Legend
    Options

Welcome to our community @suzyq1179! Happy Easter to you too, although with this pandemic it's not the usual Easter holiday right? So instead, I'll also wish you a Happy Spring!

There is a lot to see and many things to do in the community, so check out this guide to help you find your way around. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. Tag one of us by using the @ symbol and then type out our name. You will see a box pop up so click on the correct name and your tag should now be showing up in bold or simply click on the "Quote" function right below our message box so we get your notification.

• ak5292
    ak5292 Posts: 5 Level 2
    Options

Hello everyone. I started playing candy crush saga this month. And I love it. Hoping to get to higher levels faster. Need some boosters though 😁

• _Elsa_
    Options

Welcome to our community @ak5292 I'm so happy that we found you here. There is a lot to see and many things to do in the community, so check out this guide to help you find your way around. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. Tag one of us by using the @ symbol and then type out our name. You will see a box pop up so click on the correct name and your tag should now be showing up in bold or simply click on the "Quote" function right below our message box so we get your notification. Please click on the "guide" that is in green so that you can learn to find your way around here.

• _Elsa_
    Options