🤸‍♂️💚 Sweet Happiness and balance with Tiffi - part 2

Options

Comments

• rare
    rare Posts: 579 Level 4
    Options

I’ve played Candy crush saga for around 1 year and the best thing about the game is ....

it is relaxing and hard levels urge our capacity to beat the levels 😌😌

• PattiB_Lucas
    PattiB_Lucas Posts: 259 Level 3
    Options

I have been playing candy crush for over 5 years (can’t remember exactly). It was a great way to while away the time in airports and on planes when I traveled for work. Now that I am retired, it’s part of my morning while I have my coffee. The best part of the game? Well, there are 2 things. I love the different challenges and how it makes me think. But the best best 😉 is when I am with my 5 year old grandson and we play together. We started about 18 months ago working just on the concept of 3 candies in a row. Now he is obsessed with creating the power candies. (Color bombs are his favorites!). So now we are working on fulfilling the object of the level, not just crushing.😂 But I am amazed at how quickly he is learning!

• JoJo75durham
    JoJo75durham Posts: 768 Level 3
    Options

You know if there's one thing I've learned Tiffany is while I'm playing the game I learned That it's very good good and help you to learn to be silent.

• greddycandy
    greddycandy Posts: 12,429 Level 5
    Options

Hi @Crazy Cat Lad

I've played Candy Crush Saga for around about just under a year and the best thing with the game is...it makes me feel like pulling my hair, keeps me in my toes, frustrates me, challenges me, excites me, but best of all because of the game I became part of the King Community!

Thanx for the tag @Diamond Lim

• janaep
    janaep Posts: 164 Level 3
    Options

@Crazy Cat LadHi@Crazy Cat Lad 🙃